سياسة الخصوصية

لجنة العمل المجتمعي في Lehigh Valley، Inc.

تقوم "لجنة العمل المجتمعي في وادي ليهاي" بتشغيل مواقع الويب على communityactionlv.org أو caclv.org بالإضافة إلى مواقع الويب www.therisingtide.org و theseedfarm.org و shfblv.org و slatebeltrising.org. تقضي لجنة العمل المجتمعي التابعة لسياسة Lehigh Valley باحترام خصوصيتك فيما يتعلق بأي معلومات قد نجمعها أثناء تشغيل موقعنا. إذا كانت لديك أسئلة حول حذف بياناتك الشخصية أو تصحيحها ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا .

زوار الموقع
مثل معظم مشغلي مواقع الويب ، تجمع لجنة العمل المجتمعي في Lehigh Valley معلومات غير شخصية من النوع الذي توفره متصفحات الويب والخوادم عادةً ، مثل نوع المتصفح وتفضيل اللغة والموقع المرجعي وتاريخ ووقت كل طلب زائر. تهدف لجنة العمل المجتمعي لوادي ليهاي في جمع معلومات التعريف غير الشخصية إلى فهم أفضل لكيفية استخدام لجنة العمل المجتمعي لزوار وادي ليهاي لموقعها على الويب.

تقوم لجنة العمل المجتمعي في Lehigh Valley أيضًا بجمع معلومات التعريف الشخصية المحتملة مثل عناوين بروتوكول الإنترنت (IP) للمستخدمين المسجلين وللمستخدمين الذين يتركون تعليقات على المقالات المنشورة. تكشف لجنة العمل المجتمعي في Lehigh Valley فقط عن عناوين IP الخاصة بالمستخدمين والمعلقين الذين تم تسجيل دخولهم في نفس الظروف التي تستخدمها وتكشف عن معلومات التعريف الشخصية كما هو موضح أدناه ، باستثناء أن عناوين IP لمعلق المدونة تكون مرئية ويتم الكشف عنها لمسؤولي المدونة حيث ترك التعليق.

معلومات التعريف الشخصية
يختار بعض زوار مواقع لجنة العمل المجتمعي في وادي ليهاي التفاعل مع لجنة العمل المجتمعي في وادي ليهاي بطرق تتطلب من لجنة العمل المجتمعي في وادي ليهاي جمع معلومات التعريف الشخصية. يعتمد مقدار ونوع المعلومات التي تجمعها لجنة العمل المجتمعي لوادي ليهاي على طبيعة التفاعل. على سبيل المثال ، نطلب من الزوار الذين قاموا بالتسجيل في نشرتنا الإخبارية ، أو الذين يملئون نماذج الاتصال الخاصة بنا ، تقديم معلومات الاتصال. يتم تخزين رسائل الاتصال فقط طالما كان ذلك ضروريًا للرد عليها بشكل صحيح من قبل الموظفين. يتم استضافة الاشتراكات في الرسائل الإخبارية ونماذج التبرعات الخاصة بنا بواسطة أنظمة الجهات الخارجية Constant Contact و Donor Perfect. يمكن العثور على سياسات الخصوصية الخاصة بهم هنا: Constant Contact
و Donor Perfect . يتم تخزين معلومات تحديد الهوية الشخصية (PII) المخزنة بشكل مشفر في حالة السكون ، ويتم تشفير معلومات PII التي يتم إرسالها أثناء النقل.

إحصائيات مجمعة
قد تقوم لجنة العمل المجتمعي في وادي ليهاي بجمع إحصائيات حول سلوك زوار موقعها على الإنترنت. على سبيل المثال ، قد تراقب لجنة العمل المجتمعي في Lehigh Valley، Inc. الصفحات والمقالات الأكثر شيوعًا على أحد المواقع. يجوز للجنة العمل المجتمعي في Lehigh Valley، Inc. عرض هذه المعلومات علنًا أو توفيرها للآخرين. ومع ذلك ، فإن لجنة العمل المجتمعي في Lehigh Valley، Inc. لا تكشف عن معلومات التعريف الشخصية بخلاف ما هو موضح أدناه.

تعليقات
يتم حفظ التعليقات والمحتويات الأخرى المرسلة على خوادمنا ما لم يتم تمييزها على أنها إيجابية للبريد العشوائي ، وفي هذه الحالة نقوم بتخزينها لفترة كافية لاستخدامها لتحسين الخدمة لتجنب الإيجابيات الخاطئة في المستقبل.

تغييرات سياسة الخصوصية
على الرغم من أن معظم التغييرات من المحتمل أن تكون طفيفة ، يجوز للجنة العمل المجتمعي في Lehigh Valley، Inc. تغيير سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بها من وقت لآخر ووفقًا لتقدير لجنة العمل المجتمعي التابعة لشركة Lehigh Valley، Inc. وحدها. تشجع لجنة العمل المجتمعي في Lehigh Valley، Inc. الزائرين على مراجعة هذه الصفحة بشكل متكرر بحثًا عن أي تغييرات تطرأ على سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بها.

حماية المعلومات
تكشف لجنة العمل المجتمعي في وادي ليهاي عن معلومات التعريف الشخصية المحتملة والتعريف الشخصي فقط لموظفيها والمتعاقدين معها والمنظمات التابعة التي (1) تحتاج إلى معرفة تلك المعلومات من أجل معالجتها في لجنة العمل المجتمعي في ليهاي نيابة عن Valley، Inc. أو لتقديم الخدمات المتاحة في مواقع لجنة العمل المجتمعي لمواقع Lehigh Valley، Inc. و (2) التي وافقت على عدم الكشف عنها للآخرين.
بخلاف موظفيها والمتعاقدين معها والمنظمات التابعة لها ، كما هو موضح أعلاه ، لا تكشف لجنة العمل المجتمعي في Lehigh Valley، Inc. عن معلومات التعريف الشخصية المحتملة والمعرّفة بالشخصية إلا استجابةً لأمر استدعاء أو أمر محكمة أو غير ذلك من المعلومات الحكومية الطلبات.

تتخذ لجنة العمل المجتمعي في وادي ليهاي جميع التدابير اللازمة بشكل معقول للحماية من الوصول غير المصرح به أو استخدامها أو تغييرها أو إتلافها لمعلومات التعريف الشخصية المحتملة.

التواصل عبر البريد الإلكتروني
ترسل لجنة العمل المجتمعي في Lehigh Valley، Inc. رسالة إخبارية وتحديثات تسويقية غير ربحية من حين لآخر والتي نعتقد أنها ستكون مفيدة للأفراد الذين يشتركون في موقعنا على الويب أو يطلبون تحديثات. يمكن للمستخدمين إزالة أنفسهم من هذه القائمة البريدية باتباع الرابط الموجود في كل بريد إلكتروني. لن نبيع أو نوزع أو نؤجر معلوماتك الشخصية لأطراف ثالثة ما لم يُطلب منا القانون ذلك.

بسكويت
ملف تعريف الارتباط هو سلسلة من المعلومات التي يخزنها موقع الويب على كمبيوتر الزائر ، والتي يوفرها متصفح الزائر للموقع في كل مرة يعود فيها الزائر. تستخدم لجنة العمل المجتمعي في Lehigh Valley، Inc. ملفات تعريف الارتباط للمساعدة في التعرف على الزائرين وتتبعهم واستخدامهم للجنة العمل المجتمعي لموقع Lehigh Valley على الويب وتفضيلات الوصول إلى مواقع الويب الخاصة بهم.

يجب على لجنة العمل المجتمعي لزوار وادي ليهاي الذين لا يرغبون في وضع ملفات تعريف الارتباط على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بهم رفض لافتة قبول ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، أو تعيين متصفحاتهم لرفض ملفات تعريف الارتباط قبل استخدام مواقع لجنة العمل المجتمعي في Lehigh Valley ، مواقع الويب ، مع وجود العيب أن بعض ميزات مواقع الويب التابعة للجنة العمل المجتمعي في Lehigh Valley قد لا تعمل بشكل صحيح دون مساعدة ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

Privacy Policy

Community Action Committee of the Lehigh Valley, Inc.

“Community Action Committee of the Lehigh Valley” operates websites at communityactionlv.org, or caclv.org, as well as the websites www.therisingtide.org, theseedfarm.org, shfblv.org, slatebeltrising.org. It is the Community Action Committee of the Lehigh Valley’s policy to respect your privacy regarding any information we may collect while operating our website. If you have questions about deleting or correcting your personal data please contact us.

Website Visitors
Like most website operators, the Community Action Committee of the Lehigh Valley collects non-personally-identifying information of the sort that web browsers and servers typically make available, such as the browser type, language preference, referring site, and the date and time of each visitor request. Community Action Committee of the Lehigh Valley’s purpose in collecting non-personally identifying information is to better understand how Community Action Committee of the Lehigh Valley’s visitors use its website.

Community Action Committee of the Lehigh Valley also collects potentially personally-identifying information like Internet Protocol (IP) addresses for logged in users and for users leaving comments on articles published. Community Action Committee of the Lehigh Valley only discloses logged in user and commenter IP addresses under the same circumstances that it uses and discloses personally-identifying information as described below, except that blog commenter IP addresses are visible and disclosed to the administrators of the blog where the comment was left.

Personally-Identifying Information
Certain visitors to Community Action Committee of the Lehigh Valley’s websites choose to interact with Community Action Committee of the Lehigh Valley in ways that require Community Action Committee of the Lehigh Valley to gather personally-identifying information. The amount and type of information that Community Action Committee of the Lehigh Valley gathers depends on the nature of the interaction. For example, we ask visitors who sign up for our newsletter, or who fill out our contact forms, to provide contact information. Contact messages are only stored as long as necessary to properly respond to by staff. Newsletter sign-ups and our donation forms are hosted by third-party systems Constant Contact and Donor Perfect. Their privacy policies can be found here: Constant Contact
and Donor Perfect. PII that is stored is stored encrypted at rest, and PII that is transmitted is encrypted in transport.

Aggregated Statistics
Community Action Committee of the Lehigh Valley may collect statistics about the behavior of visitors to its website. For instance, the Community Action Committee of the Lehigh Valley, Inc. may monitor the most popular pages and articles on a site. Community Action Committee of the Lehigh Valley, Inc. may display this information publicly or provide it to others. However, the Community Action Committee of the Lehigh Valley, Inc. does not disclose personally-identifying information other than as described below.

Comments
Comments and other content submitted are saved on our servers unless they were marked as spam positive, in which case we store them long enough to use them to improve the service to avoid future false positives.

Privacy Policy Changes
Although most changes are likely to be minor, the Community Action Committee of the Lehigh Valley, Inc. may change its Privacy Policy from time to time, and at Community Action Committee of the Lehigh Valley, Inc.'s sole discretion. Community Action Committee of the Lehigh Valley, Inc. encourages visitors to frequently check this page for any changes to its Privacy Policy.

Protection of Information
Community Action Committee of the Lehigh Valley discloses potentially personally identifying and personally-identifying information only to those of its employees, contractors, and affiliated organizations that (i) need to know that information in order to process it on the Community Action Committee of the Lehigh Valley, Inc.’s behalf or to provide services available at Community Action Committee of the Lehigh Valley, Inc.’s websites, and (ii) that have agreed not to disclose it to others.
Other than to its employees, contractors, and affiliated organizations, as described above, the Community Action Committee of the Lehigh Valley, Inc. discloses potentially personally-identifying and personally-identifying information only in response to a subpoena, court order, or other governmental requests.

Community Action Committee of the Lehigh Valley takes all measures reasonably necessary to protect against the unauthorized access, use, alteration, or destruction of potentially personally-identifying and personally-identifying information.

Email Communication
Community Action Committee of the Lehigh Valley, Inc. sends a newsletter and occasional nonprofit marketing updates that we believe will be useful to individuals that subscribe to our website or request updates. Users may remove themselves from this mailing list by following the link provided in every email. We will not sell, distribute or lease your personal information to third parties unless we are required by law.

Cookies
A cookie is a string of information that a website stores on a visitor’s computer, and that the visitor’s browser provides to the website each time the visitor returns. Community Action Committee of the Lehigh Valley, Inc. uses cookies to help identify and track visitors, their usage of Community Action Committee of the Lehigh Valley website, and their website access preferences.

Community Action Committee of the Lehigh Valley visitors who do not wish to have cookies placed on their computers should decline the cookie acceptance banner, or set their browsers to refuse cookies before using the Community Action Committee of the Lehigh Valley, Inc’s websites, with the drawback that certain features of Community Action Committee of the Lehigh Valley’s websites may not function properly without the aid of cookies.